Redstone Success Team | Alta Colleges | Westwood College | Redstone College
Get Started Today!

By submitting this form, you give Redstone College your consent, without obligation to purchase services from Redstone, to be called and texted using automated technology regarding educational services at the number provided above. You can also call (800) 510-3216 for more information.

Your Redstone Success Team

Nicholas Brown
Campus Director

303-410-2407     nbrown@redstone.edu

Tim Guerrero
Campus Academic Dean

303-410-2429     tguerrero@redstone.edu

 

Eric Pacheco
Director of Admissions

303-410-2415     epacheco01@redstone.edu

Vicki Middeker
Senior Registrar

303-410-2438     vmiddeker@redstone.edu

 

Nicholas DiManna
Assistant Director of Student Finance

303-410-2416     ndimanna@redstone.edu

Bradley Shunk
VA Certifying Official

303-410-2410     bshunk@redstone.edu

Program Chairs
Jake Martinez
Program Chair – Airframe & Powerplant

303-410-2430  jamrtinez@redstone.edu

Tim Braa
Program Chair – Avionics

303-410-2469     tbraa@redstone.edu

Read Tim Braa's Bio
Mr. Braa joined Redstone in 1997 as an Avionics Instructor to teach Avionics, troubleshooting, and circuit analysis and has nearly 30 years of experience in avionics and avionics maintenance. In 2005, Mr. Braa was promoted to the Avionics Program Chair and is responsible for managing Avionics instructional staff, curriculum development, lab equipment maintenance, and program budgeting. Mr. Braa holds NCATT Basic AET and NCATT Communication Certifications, as well as an FCC GROL license.

Ismail Fikir
Program Chair – HVAC

303-410-2421     ifikir@redstone.edu

Read Ismail Fikir's Bio
Mr. Fikir joined Redstone in 2003 as an HVAC /R Instructor and was promoted in 2005 to Lead Instructor to manage the HVAC /R program and focus on student scheduling, grading, recruitment, and placement. In 2009, Mr. Fikir was promoted to Program Chair. Mr. Fikir holds an Associate’s Degree in HVAC /R and a BS in Technical Management from Westwood College of Technology.

Travis Perko
Program Chair – Wind Energy Technology

303-410-2400     tperko@redstone.edu